©2018 by All Yuma Center. Proudly created with Wix.com

Resources

Everyone needs help some time. When you have reached your breaking point, please reach out.

The Trevor Project

24/7 Crisis Support

Intervention and Suicide Prevention

For ages 13 to 24
Call 1-866-4-U-TREVOR (1-866-488-7386)

or you can use Trevor chat an online messaging service (https://www.thetrevorproject.org/get-help-now/)

or you can text the word "START" to 678678

Youth Talkline

The Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender (LGBT) Youth Talkline provides telephone, online private one-to-one chat and email peer-support, as well as factual information and local resources for cities and towns across the United States. Ages 13 to 25

Toll-free 1-800-246-PRIDE
(1-800-246-7743)

HOURS: 
Monday thru Friday from 1pm to 9pm, pacific time
(Monday thru Friday from 4pm to midnight, eastern time)

Saturday from 9am to 2pm, pacific time
(Saturday from noon to 5pm, eastern time)

Email:
 help@LGBThotline.org

Trans LifeLine

Trans Lifeline is a national trans-led 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to improving the quality of trans lives by responding to the critical needs of our community with direct service, material support, advocacy, and education.

1-877-565-8860

The hotline is open 24/7! We have operators guaranteed to be on call during the following hours:

  • Pacific: 7:00am-1:00am

  • Mountain: 8:00am-2:00am

  • Central: 9:00am-3:00am

  • Eastern: 10:00am-4:00am

  • Alaska: 6:00am-12:00am

  • Hawaii: 5:00am-11:00pm

LGBT National Help Center

Serving gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, and questioning people by providing free and confidential peer-support and resources

Website: https://www.glbthotline.org/
LGBT National Hotline: 1-888-843-4564
LGBT Senior Hotline: 1-888-234-7243

National Suicide Prevention LifeLine

We can all help prevent suicide. The Lifeline provides 24/7, free and confidential support for people in distress, prevention and crisis resources for you or your loved ones, and best practices for professionals.

1-800-273-8255